The WLK I would also like to have is this group of equipment or a copy of the equipment could you? I discussed in my group for a long time Results of 2 points: 1 does not necessarily fit the existence of such equipment 2 to find such equipment is not worth hoarding But I always feel I have to find out why the last ZG items can be produced in advance what exactly what kind of law does exist? Little Charlie a bit I found the following list of wowhead Grade levels range from material under the equipment ranges from equipment level Phantom Dust 555 565 Bulk Magic Light 555 565 Links Crystal 605 590 Austrian Dust 6,080,120 Sub-plane 60 80 100 Powerful bit face 65 100 120 Small Lingguang 6,565,100 Large edge light 70 100 115 Void Crystal 70 100 140 From this table we see that some rules 1, all material is distributed in coordination with each other on a variety of equipment, if you draw a shaft that they can cover all the duplication of the number of axes can be Specified period of their existence such as: does not exist or there may be 120 + little green loading because then all the purple RAID equipment installed Nor is there about 90 to 100 since that time is epic early TBC but looks like a bit rubbish will be used later. 2, link crystal and void crystal is to provide a copy of the transition RAID so they lower the ceiling low and high, but Big Blue almost debris 3,2 and 65 species of dust between wow gold the middle of 80 stage I should have checked those green equipment and TBC ZG early in some parts of those low-level green play equipment but can be removed is the Austrian method to So my new table out on the way Grade levels range from materials and cheap wow gold equipment from equipment hierarchy under the scope of Endless Dust 70 X X +40 Secondary cosmic 70 X X +20 Powerful cosmic 75 X +20 X +40 Small fantasy 80 X-20 X +20 Bulk Fantasy 80 X +20 X +35 Unknown Crystal 80 X +20 X +35 Now we take X to decrypt I was thinking to go in accordance with this solution Perhaps I am more stupid wowhead difference compared with 60 when the black on blue loading ZG ZG Blue Green installed installed this set of data released when WLK Black Swamp ZAM ZAM purple green installed wow power leveling equipment designed to draw a kind of green installed so similar to the Green ZG TBC installed him in there in the current JY blame falling all the various pieces of a large copy of the green falling about meeting the minimum range of endless dismantling of the dust Fortunately I found some of these equipment: military governor element division XX XX XX Void Dragon Storm Eagle XX XX Interfax Their level is 120 this is my introduction ffxi gil to the results in accordance with the table almost coincide Many groups of people question my purpose in doing so that do not have any great meaning that there will be a lot of new material out I think this only as a long-term goal as the first FM division an idea who it: as long as possible even if it is one day I rushed than 450 people early morning till late is better than a good addition I have prepared not directly take material Chong Do we go to write so many Green hoarding it installed it is there we judge the value I just do a little analysis